Explaination/Justification

I have finally given in to my desire to share my undoubtedly valued opinions and musings on the world of games, music creation and anything else that worms itself in to, or out of, my tny mind. I’ve had this yearning for some time but I tend to get somewhat distracted by games, music creation, worms…

Some times I just feel like I might want to expand on my usual 140-character limit, and by hell that is what I intend to do right here. Granted I threw a few posts at Gamespot but obviously that is somewhat restrictive and I already have a Live Journal account but that is really of an era and state of mind, I wouldn’t feel right in using it for these specific purposes. I looked at Tumblr but that just looks like the sordid fuck-child of MySpace and Twitter and is not something that really thrills me. I considered WordPress some time ago but I think I was worried it may be too expansive for my current simple needs, but in retrospect that’s a daft way to think.

So here it is, all hope abandon… and so forth.

About velvetkloud

Game-whore and web-slut.

Posted on December 7, 2011, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

